Choosing a Plan
Updated
AdHub plans differ in seat limits, active lead limits, and available features. You can compare plans and change your subscription at any time from Settings → Billing → Subscription.
Changing plans
Upgrades take effect immediately. Downgrades take effect at the end of your current billing period so you always get the time you paid for.
Only workspace Owners and Admins can change the subscription plan.